djDecks

It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:28 pm
View unanswered posts
View active topics

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: question de debutant PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2007 8:48 pm 
Newbie

Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 8:46 pm
Posts: 1
Bonjour à tous,

Je viens de decouvrir ce super logiciel sur lequel je souhaite bra,cher ma BCD2000, mais je m'apercois qu'il n'est pas possible de faire de boucle.
Existe t il un plugin ou une focntion que je n'ai pas trouvé ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: PostPosted: Sun Jan 07, 2007 11:34 am 
Regular

Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2005 1:56 pm
Posts: 129
Location: France
Bonjour et bienvenu !

Adion travail en ce moment meme a la realisation d'une fonction sampler.
En attendant tu peux je crois utiliser la fonction loop qui se trouve dans les effets.
Enfin si cela ne conviens toujours pas, recupere le pluggin vst "vynil control" et cree toi meme tes boucles dans live, cubase,etc

@ bientot


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group